Thursday, February 08, 2007

the truthspeaker

and here we go again with a new review! this is the 96-release of the emcee LATEEF (the truthspeaker). the record that was dropped on Solesides Records comes with 3 tracks that are: "the quickening", "the wreckoning" and "latyrx" ft. Lyrics Born. all productions by famous DJ Shadow! an excellent piece of wax that is not so easy to find these days (at least if you don't wanna spend 40-60 bucks for it!)...

enjoy it!

lateef_the wreckoning-12"

1 comment:

lyt01983 said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.